top of page

Why I Entered The Crypto-Market


My story can be relatable by many others who seek an alternative way out of their daily lives. What I mean is that many people are unhappy with the income they are earning making life hard living paycheck-to-paycheck and a domino effect starts to occur affecting the other aspects that makes up one's life suffers as well. Many of us have goals and dreams that we one day wish to accomplish yet some of our goals yet we are slowly but surely pushing them away bit by bit making those achievements even harder to attain due to financial restrictions. Now for many of us those goals are huge and will require time and effort but what if I told you that success begins with something that we all have and it is free? I am talking about perception and how you perceive success and that view is what guides one's goals.

I discovered the bitcoin revolution back in 2011 when one was able to buy a pizza for 10,000 bitcoins when now those same 10,000 bitcoins are worth around $24,000,000! I really do wish that I was financially able to have bought bitcoins back then but unfortunately like many others I was not properly informed nor was I financially able to buy any. It may be a bummer but I am an optimistic person that believes in right now for I have grown to be wiser and the time is finally right to invest. I started this blog in order to teach others the knowledge that I lacked 6 years ago by showing and explaining my experiences in the crypto-market. I am a strong believer that experiences are the only true way of learning but I am also a strong believer in learning from others' experiences because one is able to learn and avoid simple mistakes.

The time is right to invest in bitcoin because the market allows for many things to be accomplished with bitcoins. I personally have not started mining for bitcoins but I do try to take advantage of every aspect the market allows. In my last posts I peaked your interest in bitcoin but I can still see some skepticism in you which is preventing you the freedom from enjoying and taking that vacation you really need! Vacations may not be everybody's goals but that noun can simply be changed to fit anything you want to achieve in example I myself want a new macbook pro along with many other goals I will achieve. These are goals that we all can achieve by investing and saving. Now comes the part where that lingering question cheats you away from your happiness "Why invest in bitcoin?".

Investing money in bitcoin is easier to do now and one is able to make compound interest of that money. My blog is strongly supportive of the Crypto-Exchange Binance because I believe binance is a strong impact on the bitcoin market which not a lot of people seem to be aware of it making it the perfect time for one to enter when the attention is low. Remember that nothing happens without action and your hard work and effort to change any aspect of your life but trust in change as it brings good when done correctly.

Comments


bottom of page