top of page

One Foot in the Hole

The market has taken a recent dip these few months which resulted in a lot of people who loss when they bought in at the all time high of $20,000. The loss came from a -70% dip which started at the beginning of December 17, My birthday, 2017 and has since continued March 11, 2018. Having made some smart decision, I ended the year with a profit and decided to come up with a new strategy for the year. I wanted to share my experience with women all over the country to be involved in this new life changing opportunity. Many of women are dependent of a person who do their best to provide and support our dreams. Sadly many of us do not have this comfort yet as we seek new goals and new dreams where we want to shine and be understood. Crypto has shown me that women can get involved and learn how to be entrepreneurs, business managers and with enough effort, devotion, dedication and time One can become a CEO.

My goals are big as I plan to help by becoming a Psychiatrist and helping the mentally ill. Helping has always been a great quality that I naturally possess which brings me joy by helping or sharing with others. Those are my goals but as of current my life has brought me to this point and it has open my eyes to a whole new field and new experiences.

My strategy involves knowledge first. Understanding what you are getting yourself into first. Block chain is a digital ledger that is backed by different party confirmations which prevents from fraud by needing permission from almost everyone to allow the change in being committed on the block chain ledger. Bitcoin is a decentralized coin that is regarded as the "gold of the internet". Ethereum is a platform builder that allows for different block chains to be launched using the ethereum code as their background support. I use Binance to buy and trade these coin but I use a 33% Bitcoin hodling, 33% Ethereum/Alt coin Hodling and 34% USD Cash Holding. The reason why I employ this strategy is because it allows for a fluid growth of both Satoshis and USD. The alt coins I have are for long term project which may take 6+months before the final project is available. Trading gets emotional but remember you will always have something that is worth something no matter the value at time, selling is the only way to lose when the seas are red.

bottom of page